drupal analytics

June 25, 2017

NA 2 Peshawar II National Assembly Seat Electoral Area Map & Info

NA 2 Peshawar-II / NA-2 Pakistan
NA 2 is a constituency for the seat of Pakistan’s National Assembly from Peshawar District. Peshawar is an important city and capital of the Province Khyber Pakhtunkhwa. District Peshawar has four National Assembly seats and NA-2 is first of them. NA-1, NA-2, NA-3 and NA-4 are the four Pakistan’s National Assembly Constituencies from Peshawar District.
Electoral area of this constituency mainly consists of Peshawar Cantt, Jamrud Fort and University Town.

NA 2 Peshawar map

NA 2 Peshawar II

NA 2 Peshawar-II Important Localities & Areas

  • Mullazai
  • Regi Badezai
  • Palasl
  • Thkal Bala
  • Peshawar Cantt
  • University Town
  • Jamrud Fort
  • Hashami Kili
  • Achini

NA 2 Peshawar-II Town Committees/ Municipal Committees/ Qanungo Halqas/ Tehsils/ Patwar Circles
Following Census Charges of Municipal Corporation Peshawar;

  • Census Charge No.9 excluding Census Circle No.1
  • Census Charge No.10
  • Census Charge No.11 excluding Census Circle No.1 and 2
  • Peshawar Cantonment
  • University Town Peshawar
  • Qasba Qanungo Halqa excluding Patwar Circle Mahal Salu

Following Patwar Circles of Mathra Qanungo Halqa;

  • Ragi Uftazai
  • Ragi Lalma

Population Statistics of NA-2 Peshawar-II

  • Population-495111
  • Male -124644
  • Female-91943
  • Total-216587

Speak Your Mind