drupal analytics

June 25, 2017

PML N Candidates for Punjab Provincial Assembly from Sahiwal | Elections 2013

PML N National Assembly Candidates for Elections 2013 from Sahiwal
Pakistan Muslim League (Nawaz Sharif) which is known as PML N is one of the major political parties in Pakistan. This faction of Muslim League (a party which founded Pakistan) is led by Nawaz Sharif who is seasoned Pakistani Politician.
Here in this post we are providing you the names of PML N ticket holders from Sahiwal District for National Assembly. Followings are the candidates of PML N from Sahiwal District of Punjab for the National Assembly of Pakistan.

  1. NA 160 Sahiwal I            Syed Imran Ali Shah
  2. NA 161 Sahiwal II            Ch. Muhammad Ashraf
  3. NA 162 Sahiwal III            Ch. Muhammad Tufail
  4. NA 163 Sahiwal IV            Ch. Muhammad Munir Azhar

Speak Your Mind