drupal analytics

July 22, 2017

PML N Candidates for Punjab Provincial Assembly from Rawalpindi in Elections 2013

PML N Punjab Provincial Assembly Candidates for Elections 2013 from Rawalpindi
Pakistan Muslim League (Nawaz Sharif) which is known as PML N is one of the major political parties in Pakistan. This faction of Muslim League (a party which founded Pakistan) is led by Nawaz Sharif who is seasoned Pakistani Politician.
Here in this post we are providing you the names of PML N ticket holders from Rawalpindi District for Provincial Assembly. Followings are the candidates of PML N from Rawalpindi District of Punjab for the Provincial Assembly of Punjab.

  1. PP 1 Rawalpindi I        Raja Ashfaq Sarwar
  2. PP 2 Rawalpindi II         Raja Muhammad Ali
  3. PP 3 Rawalpindi III         Iftikhar Ahmed Warsi
  4. PP 4 Rawalpindi IV        Raja Shaukat Aziz Bhatti
  5. PP 5 Rawalpindi V        Eng. Qamar ul Islam
  6. PP 6 Rawalpindi VI         OPEN
  7. PP 7 Rawalpindi VII        Ch. Nisar Ali Khan
  8. PP 8 Rawalpindi VIII        Haji Malik Umar Farooq
  9. PP 9 Rawalpindi IX        Ch. Muhammad Ayaz
  10. PP 10 Rawalpindi X        Malik Iftikhar Ahmad
  11. PP 11 Rawalpindi XI        Syed Sia Ullah Shah
  12. PP 12 Rawalpindi XII        Sardar Muhammad Naseem
  13. PP 13 Rawalpindi XIII    Malik Ghulam Raza
  14. PP 14 Rawalpindi XIV    Raja Abdul Hanif Abbasi

Speak Your Mind