drupal analytics

July 22, 2017

PML N Candidates for Punjab Provincial Assembly from Jhelum | Elections 2013

PML N Punjab Provincial Assembly Candidates for Elections 2013 from Jhelum
Pakistan Muslim League (Nawaz Sharif) which is known as PML N is one of the major political parties in Pakistan. This faction of Muslim League (a party which founded Pakistan) is led by Nawaz Sharif who is seasoned Pakistani Politician.
Here in this post we are providing you the names of PML N ticket holders from Jhelum District for Provincial Assembly. Followings are the candidates of PML N from Jhelum District of Punjab for the Provincial Assembly of Punjab.

  1. PP 24 Jhelum I         Raja Awais Khalid Khan
  2. PP 25 Jhelum II         Mehar Muhammad Fayyaz
  3. PP 26 Jhelum III         Ch. Lal Hussain
  4. PP 27 Jhelum IV        Ch. Nazar Hussain Gondal

Speak Your Mind