drupal analytics

June 25, 2017

PML N Candidates for Punjab Provincial Assembly from Chakwal | Elections 2013

PML N Punjab Provincial Assembly Candidates for Elections 2013 from Chakwal
Pakistan Muslim League (Nawaz Sharif) which is known as PML N is one of the major political parties in Pakistan. This faction of Muslim League (a party which founded Pakistan) is led by Nawaz Sharif who is seasoned Pakistani Politician.
Here in this post we are providing you the names of PML N ticket holders from Chakwal District for Provincial Assembly. Followings are the candidates of PML N from Chakwal District of Punjab for the Provincial Assembly of Punjab.

  1. PP 20 Chakwal I         Ch. Liaqat Ali Khan
  2. PP 21 Chakwal II         Tanvir Aslam Malik
  3. PP 22 Chakwal III         Zulfqar Ali Khan Dulha
  4. PP 23 Chakwal IV        Malik Muhammad Zahoor Anwar

Speak Your Mind