drupal analytics

June 25, 2017

PML N Candidates for Provincial Assembly of Punjab from Kasur in Elections 2013

PML N Punjab Provincial Assembly Candidates for Elections 2013 from Kasur
Pakistan Muslim League (Nawaz Sharif) which is known as PML N is one of the major political parties in Pakistan. This faction of Muslim League (a party which founded Pakistan) is led by Nawaz Sharif who is seasoned Pakistani Politician.
Here in this post we are providing you the names of PML N ticket holders from Kasur District for Provincial Assembly. Followings are the candidates of PML N from Kasur District of Punjab for the Provincial Assembly of Punjab.

  1. PP 175 Kasur I            Muhammad Yaqoob Nadeem Sethi
  2. PP 176 Kasur II             Muhammad Anees Qureshi
  3. PP 177 Kasur III             Naeem Safdar Ansari
  4. PP 178 Kasur IV            Malik Ahmed Saeed Khan
  5. PP 179 Kasur V            Malik Muhammad Ahmed Khan
  6. PP 180 Kasur VI             Ahsan Raza Khan
  7. PP 181 Kasur VII            Sheikh Ala ud Din
  8. PP 182 Kasur VIII            Mehmood Anwar Ch.
  9. PP 183 Kasur IX            Muhammad Ibrahim Khan Mayo
  10. PP 184 Kasur X            Rana Muhammad Iqbal Khan

Speak Your Mind