drupal analytics

June 24, 2017

PML N Candidates for Pakistan National Assembly from Rawalpindi in Elections 2013

PML N National Assembly Candidates for Elections 2013 from Rawalpindi
Pakistan Muslim League (Nawaz Sharif) which is known as PML N is one of the major political parties in Pakistan. This faction of Muslim League (a party which founded Pakistan) is led by Nawaz Sharif who is seasoned Pakistani Politician.
Here in this post we are providing you the names of PML N ticket holders from Rawalpindi District for National Assembly. Followings are the candidates of PML N from Rawalpindi District of Punjab for the National Assembly of Pakistan.

  1. NA 50 Rawalpindi I            Shahid Khaqan Abbasi
  2. NA 51 Rawalpindi II            Raja Javed Ikhlas
  3. NA 52 Rawalpindi III            Ch. Nisar Ali Khan
  4. NA 53 Rawalpindi IV            Ch. Nisar Ali Khan
  5. NA 54 Rawalpindi V            Malik Ibrar Ahmad
  6. NA 55 Rawalpindi VI            Malik Shakeel Ahmad Awan
  7. NA 56 Rawalpindi VII        Muhammad Hanif Abbasi

Speak Your Mind