drupal analytics

June 27, 2017

PML N Candidates for National Assembly of Pakistan from Lahore in Elections 2013

PML N National Assembly Candidates for Elections 2013 from Lahore
Pakistan Muslim League (Nawaz Sharif) which is known as PML N is one of the major political parties in Pakistan. This faction of Muslim League (a party which founded Pakistan) is led by Nawaz Sharif who is seasoned Pakistani Politician.
Here in this post we are providing you the names of PML N ticket holders from Lahore District for National Assembly. Followings are the candidates of PML N from Lahore District of Punjab for the National Assembly of Pakistan.

  1. NA 118 Lahore I          Muhammad Riaz Malik
  2. NA 119 Lahore II        Mian Muhammad Hamza Shahbaz Sharif
  3. NA 120 Lahore III      Mian Muhammad Nawaz Sharif
  4. NA 121 Lahore IV        Mehr Ishtiaq
  5. NA 122 Lahore V         Sardar Ayaz Sadiq
  6. NA 123 Lahore VI        Muhammd Pervaiz Malik
  7. NA 124 Lahore VII      Sheikh Rohail Asghar
  8. NA 125 Lahore VIII     Khawaja Saad Rafique
  9. NA 126 Lahore IX        Kh. Ahmed Hassari
  10. NA 127 Lahore X          Waheed Alam Khan
  11. NA 128 Lahore XI        Muhammad Afzal Khokhar
  12. NA 129 Lahore XII      Miam Muhammad Shahbaz Sharif
  13. NA 130 Lahore XIII    Sohail Shaukat Butt

Speak Your Mind