drupal analytics

June 25, 2017

PML N Candidates for National Assembly of Pakistan from Bahawalpur in Elections 2013

PML N National Assembly Candidates for Elections 2013 from Bahawalpur
Pakistan Muslim League (Nawaz Sharif) which is known as PML N is one of the major political parties in Pakistan. This faction of Muslim League (a party which founded Pakistan) is led by Nawaz Sharif who is seasoned Pakistani Politician.
Here in this post we are providing you the names of PML N ticket holders from Bahawalpur District for National Assembly. Followings are the candidates of PML N from Bahawalpur District of Punjab for the National Assembly of Pakistan.

  1. NA 183 Bahawalpur I        Makhdoom Syed Ali Hassan Gillani
  2. NA 184 Bahawalpur II    Mian Najeed Din Awaisi
  3. NA 185 Bahawalpur III    Muhammad Baleegh ur Rehman
  4. NA 186 Bahawalpur IV    Mian Riaz Hussain Pirzada
  5. NA 187 Bahawalpur IV    Ch Saud Majeed

Speak Your Mind