drupal analytics

June 25, 2017

Pakistan Muslim League N Ticket Holders for National Assembly from Sheikhpura

PML N National Assembly Candidates for Elections 2013 from Sheikhupura
Pakistan Muslim League (Nawaz Sharif) which is known as PML N is one of the major political parties in Pakistan. This faction of Muslim League (a party which founded Pakistan) is led by Nawaz Sharif who is seasoned Pakistani Politician.
Here in this post we are providing you the names of PML N ticket holders from Sheikhupura District for National Assembly. Followings are the candidates of PML N from Sheikhupura District of Punjab for the National Assembly of Pakistan.

  1. NA 131 Sheikhupura I            Rana Afzaal Hussain
  2. NA 132 Sheikhupura II            Rana Tanveer Hussain
  3. NA 133 Sheikhupura III            Mian Javed Latif
  4. NA 134 Sheikhupura IV            Sardar Muhammad Irfan Dogar

Speak Your Mind