drupal analytics

July 22, 2017

NA 56 Rawalpindi-VII Pakistan National Assembly Seat Details & Map

NA 56 Rawalpindi-VII / NA 56 Pakistan
NA 56 is constituency for the seat of Pakistan’s National Assembly. It is also known as NA 56 Rawalpindi-VII. There are total seven National Assembly seats in Rawalpindi and NA 56 is last of these seven seats from Rawalpindi District of Punjab Province.
Area of this constituency is comparatively large as compared with other adjoining constituencies. The areas/localities of this constituency includes following charges of Rawalpindi Cantt and Rawalpindi City;

  • Charge No.1
  • Charge No.2
  • Charge No.4
  • Charge No.5
  • Charge No.6
  • Charge No.7
  • Charge No.11

Population Statistics

  • Population-457495
  • Male -124434
  • Female-107545
  • Total-231979
NA 56 Rawalpindi Map

NA 56 Rawalpindi

Speak Your Mind