drupal analytics

June 27, 2017

NA 250 Karachi XII National Assembly Constituency Area Map

NA 250 Karachi-XII / NA-250 Pakistan
NA 250 is a constituency for the seat of Pakistan’s National Assembly from Karachi. Karachi is the largest city of Pakistan and it sends more representatives to the National Assembly of Pakistan than any other city of country. There are total 20 National Assembly seats of Karachi from NA 239 to NA 258. NA 250 is also known as NA-250 Karachi-XII and it is the twelfth of total 20 constituencies of Karachi for National Assembly.
This constituency has largest area among other constituencies of Karachi. It consists of areas of Old Karachi South and Karachi Cantonment Areas.
Population Statistics of NA 250 Karachi

  • Population-492895
  • Male -120138
  • Female-85273
  • Total-205411
NA 250 Karachi 12

NA 250 Karachi XII Map

NA 250 Karachi-XII Localities/Areas
Following charges of Karachi City District (Old Karachi South) are included in NA 250;

  • Charge No.17
  • Charge No.22
  • Charge No.23
  • Charge No.24
  • Charge No.25
  • Charge No.26

Following areas of Karachi Cantonment are also included in this constituency;

  • Clifton Cantt I
  • Clifton Cantt II
  • Clifton Cantt III
  • Clifton Cantt IV
  • Clifton Cantt V

Speak Your Mind