drupal analytics

June 25, 2017

NA 245 Karachi VII National Assembly Seat Localities & Area Map

NA 245 Karachi-VII / NA-245 Pakistan
NA 245 is a constituency for the seat of Pakistan’s National Assembly from Karachi. Karachi is the largest city of Pakistan and it sends more representatives to the National Assembly of Pakistan than any other city of country. There are total 20 National Assembly seats of Karachi from NA 239 to NA 258. NA 245 is also known as NA-245 Karachi-VII and it is the seventh of total 20 constituencies of Karachi for National Assembly. NA 244, NA 246 and NA 247 are situated near this constituency.
Population Statistics of NA 245 Karachi

  • Population-481251
  • Male -137590
  • Female-118164
  • Total-255754
NA 245 Karachi map

NA 245 Karachi VII

NA 245 Karachi-VII Localities/Areas
Following charges of Karachi City District (Old Karachi Central) are included in NA 245;

  • Charge No.8
  • Charge No.18
  • Charge No.19
  • Charge No.20
  • Charge No.21
  • Charge No.22
  • Charge No.23
  • Charge No.24
  • Charge No.33
  • Charge No.34
  • Charge No.45

Speak Your Mind