drupal analytics

June 25, 2017

NA 192 Rahim Yar Khan I National Assembly Seat Area Map & Info

NA 192 Rahim Yar Khan I / NA-192 Pakistan
NA 192 is a constituency for the seat of Pakistan’s National Assembly from Rahim Yar Khan District. District Rahim Yar Khan plays a crucial role in provincial and federal politics because it elects 6 members of Pakistan’s National Assembly and 13 members of Punjab Provincial Assembly. It is an important Southern Punjab District and situated at the border of Sindh and Punjab Provinces. NA-192 to NA-197, are the six constituencies of Rahim Yar Khan for National Assembly of Pakistan.
Major localities and areas of this constituency include Liaqat Pur, Khan Bela and Rarukari. This constituency lies near bank of River Jhelum.

NA 192 Rahim Yar Khan 1

NA 192 Rahim Yar Khan I

NA 192 Rahim Yar Khan-I Important Localities & Areas

  • Nur Wala
  • Trinda Muhammad Panah
  • Jarpur
  • Khanbela
  • Liaquat Pure
  • Pakka Lora

NA 192 Rahim Yar Khan-I Town Committees/ Municipal Committees/ Qanungo Halqas/ Tehsils/ Patwar Circles

  • Liaquat Pur Town Committee

Following Qanungo Halqas of Liaqat Pur Tehsil;

  • Sidhuwali
  • Shidani
  • Khan Bela
  • Pakka Laran
  • Allahabad
  • Tarukari

Population Statistics of NA-192 Rahim Yar Khan-I

  • Population-586119
  • Male -180637
  • Female-165929
  • Total-346566

Speak Your Mind