drupal analytics

June 24, 2017

NA 127 Lahore-X Pakistan | Lahore Constituency Info & Map

NA 127 Pakistan/ NA 127 Lahore-X
NA 127 is constituency for the seat of Pakistan’s National Assembly. It is also known as NA 127 Lahore-X and tenth of total 13 National Assembly seats from District Lahore of Punjab Province. The area of constituency includes outskirts of Lahore City and relatively small as compared with other constituencies of Lahore City.
Total population of NA 127 is 471680 with 129892 males and 107246 females.
NA 127 consists of total 3 charges of Lahore Municipal Corporation City District Lahore as given below;

  1. Charge No.36
  2. Charge No.37
  3. Charge No.38

It also includes “Ichhrah Qanungo Halqa of City District Lahore.


NA 127 Lahore map

NA 127 Lahore

Speak Your Mind