drupal analytics

June 25, 2017

NA 126 Lahore-IX Pakistan National Assembly Seat from Lahore

NA 126 Pakistan/ NA 126 Lahore-IX
NA 126 is constituency for the seat of Pakistan’s National Assembly. It is also known as NA 126 Lahore-IX and ninth of total 13 National Assembly seats from District Lahore of Punjab Province. The area of constituency includes “Kot Lakhpat” locality of Lahore city and situated along the National Highway N5.
Total population of NA 126 is 535693 with 145698 males and 125627 females.
NA 126 consists of total 6 charges of Lahore Municipal Corporation City District Lahore as given below;

  1. Charge No.33
  2. Charge No.34
  3. Charge No.35
  4. Charge No.39
  5. Charge No.40
  6. Charge No.41


NA 126 Lahore map

NA 126 Lahore


Speak Your Mind