drupal analytics

June 27, 2017

PML N Ticket Holders from Faisalabad for Pakistan National Assembly | Elections 2013

PML N National Assembly Candidates for Elections 2013 from Faisalabad
Pakistan Muslim League (Nawaz Sharif) which is known as PML N is one of the major political parties in Pakistan. This faction of Muslim League (a party which founded Pakistan) is led by Nawaz Sharif who is seasoned Pakistani Politician.
Here in this post we are providing you the names of PML N ticket holders from Faisalabad District for National Assembly. Followings are the candidates of PML N from Faisalabad District of Punjab for the National Assembly of Pakistan.

  1. NA 75 Faisalabad I            Col. Ret. Ghulam Rasool Sahi
  2. NA 76 Faisalabad II            Ch. Talal
  3. NA 77 Faisalabad III            Muhammad Asim Nazir
  4. NA 78 Faisalabad IV            Rajab Ali Khan Baluch
  5. NA 79 Faisalabad V            Shahbaz Babar
  6. NA 80 Faisalabad VI            Mian Muhammad Farooq
  7. NA 81 Faisalabad VII            Dr. Nisar Ahmed
  8. NA 82 Faisalabad VIII        Rana Muhammad Afzal Khan
  9. NA 83 Faisalabad IX            Mian Abdul Mannan
  10. NA 84 Faisalabad X            Abid Sher Ali
  11. NA 85 Faisalabad XI            Haji Muhammad Akram Ansari

Speak Your Mind