drupal analytics

June 25, 2017

PML N Ticket Holders from Bahawalnagar for National Assembly of Pakistan in Elections 2013

PML N National Assembly Candidates for Elections 2013 from Bahawalnagar
Pakistan Muslim League (Nawaz Sharif) which is known as PML N is one of the major political parties in Pakistan. This faction of Muslim League (a party which founded Pakistan) is led by Nawaz Sharif who is seasoned Pakistani Politician.
Here in this post we are providing you the names of PML N ticket holders from Bahawalnagar District for National Assembly. Followings are the candidates of PML N from Bahawalnagar District of Punjab for the National Assembly of Pakistan.

  1. NA 188 Bahawalnagar I    Muhammad Akhtar Khadim alias Khadim Hussain
  2. NA 189 Bahawalnagar II    Alam Dad Lalika
  3. NA 190 Bahawalnagar III    Tahir Bashir Cheema
  4. NA 191 Bahawalnagar IV    Mian Abdul Rasheed

Speak Your Mind