drupal analytics

June 27, 2017

PML N Ticket Holders Elections 2013 | Punjab Provincial Assembly from Sheikhupura

PML N Punjab Provincial Assembly Candidates for Elections 2013 from Sheikhupura
Pakistan Muslim League (Nawaz Sharif) which is known as PML N is one of the major political parties in Pakistan. This faction of Muslim League (a party which founded Pakistan) is led by Nawaz Sharif who is seasoned Pakistani Politician.
Here in this post we are providing you the names of PML N ticket holders from Sheikhupura District for Provincial Assembly. Followings are the candidates of PML N from Sheikhupura District of Punjab for the Provincial Assembly of Punjab.

  1. PP 162 Sheikhupura I             Khuram Gulfam
  2. PP 163 Sheikhupura II             Khuram Ijaz
  3. PP 164 Sheikhupura III             Pir Muhammad Ashraf Rasool
  4. PP 165 Sheikhupura IV            Sahibzada Saeed Ahmed Sharqpuri
  5. PP 166 Sheikhupura V            Faizan Khalid Virk
  6. PP 167 Sheikhupura VI             Muhammad Arif Khan Sandhila
  7. PP 168 Sheikhupura VII            Rana Tanveer Ahmed Nasir
  8. PP 169 Sheikhupura VIII            Ch. Sajjad Haider Gujjar

Speak Your Mind