drupal analytics

July 22, 2017

PML N Candidates Punjab Provincial Assembly from Sahiwal | Elections 2013

PML N Punjab Provincial Assembly Candidates for Elections 2013 from Sahiwal
Pakistan Muslim League (Nawaz Sharif) which is known as PML N is one of the major political parties in Pakistan. This faction of Muslim League (a party which founded Pakistan) is led by Nawaz Sharif who is seasoned Pakistani Politician.
Here in this post we are providing you the names of PML N ticket holders from Sahiwal District for Provincial Assembly. Followings are the candidates of PML N from Sahiwal District of Punjab for the Provincial Assembly of Punjab.

  1. PP 220 Sahiwal I             Khizar Hayat Shah Khagga
  2. PP 221 Sahiwal II             Malik Nadeem Kamran
  3. PP 222 Sahiwal III             Muhammad Arshad Malik
  4. PP 223 Sahiwal IV            Muhammad Arshad Khan Lodhi
  5. PP 224 Sahiwal V            Basit Riaz
  6. PP 225 Sahiwal VI             Ch. Muhammmad Arshad
  7. PP 226 Sahiwal VII            Ch. Muhammad Hanif


  1. my syampathies are with ch munir azhar.INSHAALLA he will succeed

Speak Your Mind