drupal analytics

June 27, 2017

PML N Candidates for Provincial Assembly of Punjab from Lahore in Elections 2013

PML N Punjab Provincial Assembly Candidates for Elections 2013 from Lahore
Pakistan Muslim League (Nawaz Sharif) which is known as PML N is one of the major political parties in Pakistan. This faction of Muslim League (a party which founded Pakistan) is led by Nawaz Sharif who is seasoned Pakistani Politician.
Here in this post we are providing you the names of PML N ticket holders from Lahore District for Provincial Assembly. Followings are the candidates of PML N from Lahore District of Punjab for the Provincial Assembly of Punjab.

  1. PP 137 Lahore I               Kh. Imran Nazir
  2. PP 138 Lahore II             Muhammad Mushtaq Mughal
  3. PP 139 Lahore III            Bilal Yaseen
  4. PP 140 Lahore IV            Majid Zahoor
  5. PP 141 Lahore V              Mian Mujtaba Shuja
  6. PP 142 Lahore VI            Mian Muhammad Hamza Shahbaz Sharif
  7. PP 143 Lahore VII          Ch. Shahbaz Ahmed
  8. PP 144 Lahore VIII         Ch. Akhtar Ali
  9. PP 145 Lahore IX            Waheed Gull
  10. PP 146 Lahore X             Malik Waheed
  11. PP 147 Lahore XI            Mohsil Latif
  12. PP 148 Lahore XII          Akhtar Rasool
  13. PP 149 Lahore XIII         Rana Mashood Ahmad Khan
  14. PP 150 Lahore XIV         Mehr Ishtiaq
  15. PP 151 Lahore XV            Syed Touseef Hussain Shah
  16. PP 152 Lahore XVI          Kh. Salman Rafiq
  17. PP 153 Lahore XVII        Ramzan Siddiq Bhatti
  18. PP 154 Lahore XVIII      Syed Zaeem Hussain Qadri
  19. PP 155 Lahore XIX         Mian Naseer Ahmed
  20. PP 156 Lahore XX          Yasin Sohail
  21. PP 157 Lahore XXI         Tajamul Hussain
  22. PP 158 Lahore XXII       Malik Habib Awan
  23. PP 159 Lahore XXIII      Mian Muhammad Shahbaz Sharif
  24. PP 160 Lahore XXIV      Saif ul Malook Khokhar
  25. PP 161 Lahore XXV        Mian Muhammad Shahbaz Sharif

Speak Your Mind