drupal analytics

June 27, 2017

PML N Candidates for Provincial Assembly of Punjab from Bahawalpur in Elections 2013

PML N Punjab Provincial Assembly Candidates for Elections 2013 from Bahawalpur
Pakistan Muslim League (Nawaz Sharif) which is known as PML N is one of the major political parties in Pakistan. This faction of Muslim League (a party which founded Pakistan) is led by Nawaz Sharif who is seasoned Pakistani Politician.
Here in this post we are providing you the names of PML N ticket holders from Bahawalpur District for Provincial Assembly. Followings are the candidates of PML N from Bahawalpur District of Punjab for the Provincial Assembly of Punjab.

  1. PP 267 Bahawalpur I             Hassan Askari Sheikh
  2. PP 268 Bahawalpur II         Adnan Farid
  3. PP 269 Bahawalpur III         Sardar Malik Khalid Mehmood Warn
  4. PP 270 Bahawalpur IV        Miam Muhammad Shoaib Awaisi
  5. PP 271 Bahawalpur V
  6. PP 272 Bahawalpur VI         Malik Muhammad Iqbal Channar
  7. PP 273 Bahawalpur VII        Muhammad Kazim Pirzada
  8. PP 274 Bahawalpur VIII        Muhammad Afzal Gill
  9. PP 275 Bahawalpur IX        Khalid Mehmood Jajja
  10. PP 276 Bahawalpur X            Ch. Saad Masood

Speak Your Mind