drupal analytics

July 22, 2017

Pakistan Muslim League Nawaz Candidates from Kasur for National Assembly

PML N National Assembly Candidates for Elections 2013 from Kasur
Pakistan Muslim League (Nawaz Sharif) which is known as PML N is one of the major political parties in Pakistan. This faction of Muslim League (a party which founded Pakistan) is led by Nawaz Sharif who is seasoned Pakistani Politician.
Here in this post we are providing you the names of PML N ticket holders from Kasur District for National Assembly. Followings are the candidates of PML N from Kasur District of Punjab for the National Assembly of Pakistan.

  1. NA 138 Kasur I            Ch. Muhammad Suleman Hanif
  2. NA 139 Kasur II            Waseem Akhtar Sheikh
  3. NA 140 Kasur III            Malik Rasheed Ahmed Khan
  4. NA 141 Kasur IV            Rana Muhmmad Ishaq
  5. NA 142 Kasur V            Rana Muhammad Hayyat Khan

Speak Your Mind