drupal analytics

June 25, 2017

Pakistan Muslim League N Candidates from Chakwal | Pakistan National Assembly

PML N National Assembly Candidates for Elections 2013 from Chakwal
Pakistan Muslim League (Nawaz Sharif) which is known as PML N is one of the major political parties in Pakistan. This faction of Muslim League (a party which founded Pakistan) is led by Nawaz Sharif who is seasoned Pakistani Politician.
Here in this post we are providing you the names of PML N ticket holders from Chakwal District for National Assembly. Followings are the candidates of PML N from Chakwal District of Punjab for the National Assembly of Pakistan.

  1. NA 60 Chakwal I        Maj. Tahir Iqbal
  2. NA 61 Chakwal II        Sardar Mumtaz Khan Tuman

Speak Your Mind