drupal analytics

June 25, 2017

Pakistan Muslim League N Candidates from Attock | National Assembly Pakistan

PML N National Assembly Candidates for Elections 2013 from Attock
Pakistan Muslim League (Nawaz Sharif) which is known as PML N is one of the major political parties in Pakistan. This faction of Muslim League (a party which founded Pakistan) is led by Nawaz Sharif who is seasoned Pakistani Politician.
Here in this post we are providing you the names of PML N ticket holders from Attock District for National Assembly. Followings are the candidates of PML N from Attock District of Punjab for the National Assembly of Pakistan.

  1. NA 57 Attock I        Sh. Aftab Ahmad
  2. NA 58 Attock II        Malik Aitbar Khan
  3. NA 59 Attock III        Asif Ali Malik

Speak Your Mind