drupal analytics

June 25, 2017

NA 90 Jhang V National Assembly Seat Area Map & Population Information

NA 90 Jhang-V / NA-90 Pakistan
NA 90 is a constituency for the seat of Pakistan’s National Assembly from Jhang District. Jhang is one of the largest cities of Punjab Province. There are total 6 National Assembly seats of Jhang i.e. NA-86 to NA-91. Jhang plays crucial role in National and Provincial politics due to large number of constituencies.
Shorkot is the major town of this constituency along with Shorkot Cantt and Haveli Bahadur Shah.

NA 90 Jhang 5

NA 90 Jhang V

NA 90 Jhang-V Important Localities & Areas

  • Gilmala
  • Haveli Bahadur Shah
  • Rustam Sargana
  • Shorkot Cantt
  • Dauranpur
  • Shorkot
  • Kaki Nau
  • Dab Kalan

NA 90 Jhang-V Town Committees/ Municipal Committees/ Qanungo Halqas/ Tehsils/ Patwar Circles

  • Shorkot Town Committee
  • Shorkot Cantt

Following Qanungo Halqas of Shorkot Tehsil;

  • Haveli Bahadur Shah
  • Kot Lal
  • Mirak Sial
  • Shorkot Cantt
  • Shorkot City-I
  • Shorkot City-II
  • Kaki Nau

Following Patwar Circles of 18 Hazari Qanungo Halqa of Jhang Tehsil;

  • Doin Muhammd
  • Mansoor Sial
  • Kot Dewan

Following Patwar Circles of Mighiana Qanungo Halqa;

  • Malhoana
  • Baghri
  • Haveli Lal
  • Majhi Sultan

NA 90 Jhang-5 Population Statistics

  • Population-417295
  • Male -122855
  • Female-106677
  • Total-229532

Speak Your Mind