drupal analytics

June 25, 2017

NA-81 Faisalabad VII National Assembly Constituency Area Map & Info

NA 81 Faisalabad-VII / NA-81 Pakistan
NA 81 is a constituency for the seat of Pakistan’s National Assembly from Faisalabad District. Faisalabad is the third largest city of Pakistan and there are total 11 seats of Faisalabad District in National Assembly of Pakistan. It is very important industrial city of Pakistan which was formally known as Lyallpur. Voters from Faisalabad plays important role in National Politics due to large number of National and Provincial Assembly seats. NA-75 to NA-85, are the 11 constituencies of National Assembly from Faisalabad District.
Areas of this constituencies includes some parts of Faisalabad Saddar Tehsil and some rural villages of Gatwala Patwar Circle.

NA 81 Faisalabad 7

NA 81 Faisalabad VII

NA 81 Faisalabad-VII Important Localities & Areas

  • Dhandra
  • Chak No.57
  • Fanepura
  • Lii Dhilwan
  • Painsera

NA 81 Faisalabad-VII Town Committees/ Municipal Committees/ Qanungo Halqas/ Tehsils/ Patwar Circles
Following Qanungo Halqas of Faisalabad Saddar Tehsil;

  • Narwala Qanungo Halqa
  • Thikrianwala Qanungo Halqa
  • Faisalabad City Qanungo Halqa of Faisalabad City Tehsil

Following Patwar Circles of Gatwala Qanungo Halqa of Saddar Tehsil;

  • Chak No.2/JB
  • Chak No.2/JB additional
  • Chak No.6/JB
  • Chak No.196/RB
  • Chak No.115/JB
  • Chak No.115/JB

NA 81 Faisalabad-VII Populations Statistics

  • Population-489498
  • Male -151244
  • Female-129851
  • Total-281095

Speak Your Mind