drupal analytics

June 24, 2017

NA-79 Faisalabad V National Assembly Seat Area Map & Info

NA 79 Faisalabad-V / NA-79 Pakistan
NA 79 is a constituency for the seat of Pakistan’s National Assembly from Faisalabad District. Faisalabad is the third largest city of Pakistan and there are total 11 seats of Faisalabad District in National Assembly of Pakistan. It is very important industrial city of Pakistan which was formally known as Lyallpur. Voters from Faisalabad plays important role in National Politics due to large number of National and Provincial Assembly seats. NA-75 to NA-85, are the 11 constituencies of National Assembly from Faisalabad District.
This constituency consists of Samundri Tehsil of Faisalabad District.

NA 79 Faisalabad 5

NA 79 Faisalabad V

NA 79 Faisalabad-V Important Localities & Areas

  • Bhatkerian Gharbi
  • Nara Dada
  • Taran Taran
  • Chak 48
  • Sammundri
  • Hamza
  • Khiddarwala

NA 79 Faisalabad-V Town Committees/ Municipal Committees/ Qanungo Halqas/ Tehsils/ Patwar Circles

  • Samundri Tehsil excluding Chak No.230/GB Patwar Circle of Kanian Qanungo Halqa

NA 79 Faisalabad-V Populations Statistics

  • Population-508637
  • Male -162332
  • Female-148517
  • Total-310849

Speak Your Mind