drupal analytics

June 25, 2017

NA-78 Faisalabad IV National Assembly Constituency Area Map & Voters

NA 78 Faisalabad-IV / NA-78 Pakistan
NA 78 is a constituency for the seat of Pakistan’s National Assembly from Faisalabad District. Faisalabad is the third largest city of Pakistan and there are total 11 seats of Faisalabad District in National Assembly of Pakistan. It is very important industrial city of Pakistan which was formally known as Lyallpur. Voters from Faisalabad plays important role in National Politics due to large number of National and Provincial Assembly seats. NA-75 to NA-85, are the 11 constituencies of National Assembly from Faisalabad District.
A major area of this constituency includes Tandlianwala Tehsil and it is located near River Ravi.

NA 78 Faisalabad 4

NA 78 Faisalabad IV

NA 78 Faisalabad-IV Important Localities & Areas

  • Rajili
  • Tandlianwala
  • Pindi Shaikh Musa
  • Chak 452
  • Kanjwani
  • Garh
  • Mamoon Kanjan
  • Chak 500

NA 78 Faisalabad-IV Town Committees/ Municipal Committees/ Qanungo Halqas/ Tehsils/ Patwar Circles
Tandlianwala Tehsil excluding following Patwar Circles of Pindi Sheikh Musa Qanungo Halqa;

  • Chak No.597/GB
  • Chak No.598/GB
  • Hasoke
  • Jamarah
  • Thatta Ismali

NA 78 Faisalabad-IV Populations Statistics

  • Population-509572
  • Male -162507
  • Female-148938
  • Total-311445

Speak Your Mind