drupal analytics

June 27, 2017

NA-76 Faisalabad II National Assembly Constituency Electoral Map & Info

NA 76 Faisalabad-II / NA-76 Pakistan
NA 76 is a constituency for the seat of Pakistan’s National Assembly from Faisalabad District. Faisalabad is the third largest city of Pakistan and there are total 11 seats of Faisalabad District in National Assembly of Pakistan. It is very important industrial city of Pakistan which was formally known as Lyallpur. Voters from Faisalabad plays important role in National Politics due to large number of National and Provincial Assembly seats. NA-75 to NA-85, are the 11 constituencies of National Assembly from Faisalabad District.
This constituency includes Jaranwala and its adjoining areas.

NA 76 Faisalabad 2

NA 76 Faisalabad II Map

NA 76 Faisalabad-II Important Localities & Areas

  • Ataigorh
  • Jaranwala
  • Islampura
  • Lundianwala
  • Zafarwal
  • Pathankot

NA 76 Faisalabad-II Town Committees/ Municipal Committees/ Qanungo Halqas/ Tehsils/ Patwar Circles

  • Jaranwala Muncipal Committee

Following Qanungo Halqas of Jaranwala Tehsil;

  • Jaranwala Qanungo Halqa No.1 excluding 21/GB additional PC
  • Jaranwala Qanungo Halqa No.2
  • Lundianwala
  • Buchiana
  • Chak Hamand excluding some PCs

Following PCs of Awagat Qanunogo Halqa of Jaranwala Tehsil;

  • Chak 55/GB
  • Chak 104/GB
  • Chak 105/GB

NA 76 Faisalabad-II Populations Statistics

  • Population-486930
  • Male -170783
  • Female-153775
  • Total-324558

Speak Your Mind