drupal analytics

June 27, 2017

NA 257 Karachi XIV National Assembly Constituency Area Map & Information

NA 257 Karachi-XIX / NA-257 Pakistan
NA 257 is a constituency for the seat of Pakistan’s National Assembly from Karachi. Karachi is the largest city of Pakistan and it sends more representatives to the National Assembly of Pakistan than any other city of country. There are total 20 National Assembly seats of Karachi from NA 239 to NA 258. NA 257 is also known as NA-257 Karachi-XIX and it is the nineteenth of total 20 constituencies of Karachi for National Assembly.
This constituency includes the areas of Old Karachi East and Malir Cantt.
Population Statistics of NA 257 Karachi

  • Population-503915
  • Male -145136
  • Female-111399
  • Total-256535
NA 257 Karachi 19

NA 257 Karachi XIV Map

NA 257 Karachi-XIX Localities/Areas
Following Charges of Karachi City District (Old Malir) included in this area;

  • Charge No.1
  • Charge No.2
  • Charge No.3
  • Charge No.4
  • Charge No.8

Following charges of Karachi City District (Old Karachi East) are also included in this constituency;

  • Charge No.19
  • Charge No.20
  • Charge No.21
  • Charge No.22
  • Malir Cantt

Speak Your Mind