drupal analytics

June 25, 2017

NA 186 Bahawalpur IV National Assembly Seat Electoral Map & Info

NA 186 Bahawalpur-IV / NA-186 Pakistan
NA 186 is a constituency for the seat of Pakistan’s National Assembly from Bahawalpur. Bahawalpur is the twelfth largest city of Pakistan and elects five members for the National Assembly of Pakistan. NA-183 to NA-187, are the five seats of Bahawalpur in National Assembly of Pakistan. NA 186 is also known as NA-186 Bahawalpur-IV and it is the fourth of total 5 seats of Bahawalpur.
Main localities of this constituency located near bank of Sutlej River. This Halqa includes Khairpur Tamewali and Hasilpur Tehsil of Bahawalpur District.

NA 186 Bahawalpur 4

NA 186 Bahawalpur IV Map

NA 186 Bahawalpur-IV Important Localities & Areas

  • Khairpur Tamewali
  • Qaimpur
  • Jamalpur
  • Hasilpur
  • Ranwanwala

NA 186 Bahawalpur-IV Town Committees/ Municipal Committees/ Qanungo Halqas/ Tehsils/ Patwar Circles

  • Khairpur Tamewali Tehsil
  • Hasilpur Tehsil

Population Statistics of NA 186 Bahawalpur-IV

  • Population-502427
  • Male -151755
  • Female-136074
  • Total-287829

Speak Your Mind