drupal analytics

December 7, 2016

NA 129 Lahore-XII Pakistan National Assembly Seat Map & Details

NA 129 Pakistan/ NA 129 Lahore-XII
NA 129 is constituency for the seat of Pakistan’s National Assembly. It is also known as NA 129 Lahore-XII and seventh of total 13 National Assembly seats from District Lahore of Punjab Province.
This constituency includes the localities of Saraieh, Lakheke, Jahman, Asal Gunuki, Karbath, Guru Mangat, Kahna Nau, Kahna Kacha, Jia Bagga and Kadheke.
Total population of NA 129 is 402630 with 115739 males and 95988 females.
NA 129 consists following Qanungo Halqas of Lahore City District;

  • Heer
  • Kahna Nau Qanungo Halqa excluding Haloki Patwar Circle
  • Following circlesof Raiwand Qanungo Halqa
  • Ladheke Uche
  • Lakheke Nevain
  • Jhedo Dhair
  • Janjata
  • Ghang Sharif
  • Karyal
  • Jia Bagga

NA 129 Lahore map

NA 129 Lahore


Speak Your Mind