drupal analytics

June 25, 2017

NA 128 Lahore-XI Pakistan National Assembly Constituency Information

NA 128 Pakistan/ NA 128 Lahore-XI
NA 128 is constituency for the seat of Pakistan’s National Assembly. It is also known as NA 128 Lahore-XI and eleventh of total 13 National Assembly seats from District Lahore of Punjab Province.
This constituency includes the localities of Raiwind, Niaz Bag, Manga, Salto Katla, Sadhoke, Halloke, Tarugill, Ramkot, Miraka and Manak. It mainly consists of area surrounding National Highway N5.
Total population of NA 128 is 450758 with 133151 males and 110989 females.
NA 128 consists of;

  • Raiwind Town Committee
  • Niaz Bag
  • Manga
  • Raiwand excluding certain patwarar circles
NA 128 Lahore map

NA 128 Lahore

Speak Your Mind