drupal analytics

June 25, 2017

NA-105 Gujrat II National Assembly Seat Voters Details & Area Map

NA 105 Gujrat-II/ NA-105 Pakistan
NA 105 is a constituency for the seat of Pakistan’s National Assembly from Gujrat District. Gujrat is situated between two famous rivers of Pakistan i.e. Jhelum and Chenab and an agricultural city of Punjab. Gujrat is also known as the City of King Porus due to its historical background. There are total 4 seats of Gujrat District in National Assembly of Pakistan. NA-104 to NA-107, are the four constituencies of Gujrat District for Majlis-e-Shura of Pakistan.

NA 105 Gujrat 2

NA 105 Gujrat II

This constituency includes the urban population of Gujrat City along with other important towns of Kunjah and Shadiwal.
NA 105 Gujrat-II Important Localities & Areas

  • Hanjral
  • Madina
  • Sukkhas
  • Gujrat
  • Fatehpur
  • Shadiwal
  • Kunjan
  • Darya
  • Keeranwala
  • Gakhra
  • Mangowal
  • Jheuranwall
  • Goleki
  • Khojianwali

NA 105 Gujrat-II Census Charges/Town Committees/Qanungo Halqas/Patwar Circles

  • Gujrat Municipality
  • Kunjah Town Committee
  • Shadiwal Town Committee

Gujrat-I, Gujrat-II & Kunjah QH of Gujrat Tehsil;
Following Patwar Circles of Deona Qanungo Halqa of Gujrat Tehsil;

  • Majra
  • Hariawala

NA 105 Gujrat-II Population Statistics

  • Population-505853
  • Male -152189
  • Female-139316
  • Total-291505

Speak Your Mind