drupal analytics

June 25, 2017

Multan Geography | City District Government Towns of Multan

Multan Geography
Here are some interesting facts about the geography of Multan;

  • Total area of Multan is 3721 square kilometer
  • Elevation of Multan is 400 feet above sea level
  • Nearest major cities from Multan are Dera Ghazi Khan, Bahawalpur and Muzaffargarh
  • Multan is the third largest city of Pakistan by area
  • Multan is the fifth largest city of Pakistan by population
  • Geographically it is located in the center of country

Multan City District Government Towns
There are 6 City District Government Towns in Multan;

  1. Shah Rukan Alam Town
  2. Shershah Town
  3. Bosan Town
  4. Musa Pak Shaheed Town
  5. Shujabad Town
  6. Jalalpur Pirwala Town

Speak Your Mind