drupal analytics

June 24, 2017

PML N Candidates for Pakistan National Assembly from Jhelum | Elections 2013

PML N National Assembly Candidates for Elections 2013 from Jhelum
Pakistan Muslim League (Nawaz Sharif) which is known as PML N is one of the major political parties in Pakistan. This faction of Muslim League (a party which founded Pakistan) is led by Nawaz Sharif who is seasoned Pakistani Politician.
Here in this post we are providing you the names of PML N ticket holders from Jhelum District for National Assembly. Followings are the candidates of PML N from Jhelum District of Punjab for the National Assembly of Pakistan.

  1. NA 52 Jhelum I        Ch. Khadim Hussain
  2. NA 53 Jhelum II        Iqbal Mehdi Khan

Speak Your Mind