drupal analytics

June 27, 2017

NA 87 Jhang II National Assembly Constituency Electoral Map & Info

NA 87 Jhang-II / NA-87 Pakistan
NA 87 is a constituency for the seat of Pakistan’s National Assembly from Jhang District. Jhang is one of the largest cities of Punjab Province. There are total 6 National Assembly seats of Jhang i.e. NA-86 to NA-91. Jhang plays crucial role in National and Provincial politics due to large number of constituencies.
Main town of this constituency is Bhowana and some parts of Chiniot Tehsil.

NA 87 Jhang 2

NA 87 Jhang II

NA 87 Jhang-II Important Localities & Areas

  • Bhawana
  • Bhochra
  • Khewa
  • Satiana
  • Chak Gharran
  • Maduana
  • Alamwala
  • Mukhiana
  • Mochiwala

NA 87 Jhang-II Town Committees/ Municipal Committees/ Qanungo Halqas/ Tehsils/ Patwar Circles

  • Bhowana Town Committee

Following Qanungo Halqas of Chiniot Tehsil;

  • Bhowana excluding some Patwar Circles
  • Mangoana
  • Aminpur excluding some Patwar Cricles

Following Qanungo Halqas of Jhang Tehsil;

  • Khiwa
  • Mochiwala
  • Jhang II excluding Patoana Patwar Circle
  • Kot Lakhnana excluding 454/JB Patwar Circle

NA 78 Jhang-II Population Statistics

  • Population-463956
  • Male -139994
  • Female-121480
  • Total-261474

Speak Your Mind