drupal analytics

June 24, 2017

NA-75 Faisalabad I National Assembly Constituency Area Map & Info

NA 75 Faisalabad-I / NA-75 Pakistan
NA 75 is a constituency for the seat of Pakistan’s National Assembly from Faisalabad District. Faisalabad is the third largest city of Pakistan and there are total 11 seats of Faisalabad District in National Assembly of Pakistan. It is very important industrial city of Pakistan which was formally known as Lyallpur. Voters from Faisalabad plays important role in National Politics due to large number of National and Provincial Assembly seats. NA-75 to NA-85, are the 11 constituencies of National Assembly from Faisalabad District.
Constituency of this area includes mainly areas of Faisalabad City.

NA 75 Faisalabad 1

NA 75 Faisalabad I Map

NA 75 Faisalabad-I Important Localities & Areas

  • Faisalabad MC

NA 75 Faisalabad-I Town Committees/ Municipal Committees/ Qanungo Halqas/ Tehsils/ Patwar Circles
The following Charges of Faisalabad Municipal Corporation;

  • Charge No.21
  • Charge No.23
  • Charge No.24
  • Charge No.25
  • Charge No.26
  • Charge No.27
  • Charge No.28
  • Charge No.29
  • Charge No.30
  • Charge No.31
  • Charge No.32

NA 78 Faisalabad-I Population Statistics

  • Population-467960
  • Male -143397
  • Female-119815
  • Total-263212

Speak Your Mind