drupal analytics

June 27, 2017

NA 252 Karachi XIV National Assembly Constituency | Electoral Area Map

NA 252 Karachi-XIV / NA-252 Pakistan
NA 252 is a constituency for the seat of Pakistan’s National Assembly from Karachi. Karachi is the largest city of Pakistan and it sends more representatives to the National Assembly of Pakistan than any other city of country. There are total 20 National Assembly seats of Karachi from NA 239 to NA 258. NA 252 is also known as NA-252 Karachi-XIV and it is the fourteenth of total 20 constituencies of Karachi for National Assembly.
National Highway N5 passes through this constituency and consists of many areas of Old Karachi East.
Population Statistics of NA 252 Karachi

  • Population-468022
  • Male -122895
  • Female-101284
  • Total-224179
NA 252 Karachi 14

NA 252 Karachi XIV Map

NA 252 Karachi-XIV Localities/Areas
Following charges of Karachi City District (Old Karachi East) are included in NA 252;

  • Charge No.4
  • Charge No.5
  • Charge No.6
  • Charge No.7
  • Charge No.8
  • Charge No.45
  • Charge No.46
  • Charge No.47

Speak Your Mind