drupal analytics

June 25, 2017

NA 251 Karachi XIII National Assembly Seat Area Map & Details

NA 251 Karachi-XIII / NA-251 Pakistan
NA 251 is a constituency for the seat of Pakistan’s National Assembly from Karachi. Karachi is the largest city of Pakistan and it sends more representatives to the National Assembly of Pakistan than any other city of country. There are total 20 National Assembly seats of Karachi from NA 239 to NA 258. NA 251 is also known as NA-251 Karachi-XIII and it is the thirteenth of total 20 constituencies of Karachi for National Assembly.
It consists of areas of Old Karachi South and some areas of Karachi City District (Old Karachi East).

NA 251 Karachi  13

NA 251 Karachi XIII Map

Population Statistics of NA 251 Karachi

  • Population-475619
  • Male -119865
  • Female-90626
  • Total-210491

NA 251 Karachi-XIII Localities/Areas
Following charges of Karachi City District (Old Karachi South) are included in NA 251;

  • Charge No.27
  • Charge No.28
  • Charge No.29
  • Charge No.30
  • Charge No.31
  • Charge No.32

Following Charges of Karachi City District (Old Karachi East) are also included in this constituency;

  • Charge No.1
  • Charge No.2
  • Charge No.3
  • Charge No.40
  • Charge No.41

Speak Your Mind