drupal analytics

June 27, 2017

NA 249 Karachi XI National Assembly Seat Electoral Map & Details

NA 249 Karachi-XI / NA-249 Pakistan
NA 249 is a constituency for the seat of Pakistan’s National Assembly from Karachi. Karachi is the largest city of Pakistan and it sends more representatives to the National Assembly of Pakistan than any other city of country. There are total 20 National Assembly seats of Karachi from NA 239 to NA 258. NA 249 is also known as NA-249 Karachi-XI and it is the eleventh of total 20 constituencies of Karachi for National Assembly.
National Highway N 25 passes through this constituency.
Population Statistics of NA 249 Karachi

  • Population-491030
  • Male -135549
  • Female-115080
  • Total-250629
NA 249 Karachi 11

NA 249 Karachi XI Map

NA 249 Karachi-XI Localities/Areas
Following charges of Karachi City District (Old Karachi South) are included in NA 249;

  • Charge No.10
  • Charge No.11
  • Charge No.12
  • Charge No.13
  • Charge No.14
  • Charge No.15
  • Charge No.16
  • Charge No.18
  • Charge No.19
  • Charge No.20
  • Charge No.21

Speak Your Mind