drupal analytics

June 25, 2017

NA 247 Karachi IX National Assembly Seat Area Map & Information

NA 247 Karachi-IX / NA-247 Pakistan
NA 247 is a constituency for the seat of Pakistan’s National Assembly from Karachi. Karachi is the largest city of Pakistan and it sends more representatives to the National Assembly of Pakistan than any other city of country. There are total 20 National Assembly seats of Karachi from NA 239 to NA 258. NA 247 is also known as NA-247 Karachi-IX and it is the ninth of total 20 constituencies of Karachi for National Assembly.
Population Statistics of NA 247 Karachi

  • Population-497354
  • Male -133850
  • Female-109158
  • Total-243006
NA 247 Karachi map

NA 247 Karachi IX

NA 247 Karachi-IX Localities/Areas
Following charges of Karachi City District (Old Karachi Central) are included in NA 247;

  • Charge No.31
  • Charge No.32
  • Charge No.35
  • Charge No.36
  • Charge No.38
  • Charge No.40
  • Charge No.41
  • Charge No.42
  • Charge No.43
  • Charge No.44
  • Charge No.46

Speak Your Mind