drupal analytics

June 27, 2017

NA 196 Rahim Yar Khan V National Assembly Constituency Area Map & Info

NA 196 Rahim Yar Khan-V / NA-196 Pakistan
NA 196 is a constituency for the seat of Pakistan’s National Assembly from Rahim Yar Khan District. District Rahim Yar Khan plays a crucial role in provincial and federal politics because it elects 6 members of Pakistan’s National Assembly and 13 members of Punjab Provincial Assembly. It is an important Southern Punjab District and situated at the border of Sindh and Punjab Provinces. NA-192 to NA-197, are the six constituencies of Rahim Yar Khan for National Assembly of Pakistan.
This constituency includes the city of Rahim Yar Khan which is headquarter of District Rahim Yar Khan.

NA 196 Rahim Yar Khan 5

NA 196 Rahim Yar Khan V

NA 196 Rahim Yar Khan-V Important Localities & Areas

  • Kot Samaba
  • Tarinda Sawai Khan
  • Rahim Yar Khan City

NA 196 Rahim Yar Khan-V Town Committees/ Municipal Committees/ Qanungo Halqas/ Tehsils/ Patwar Circles

  • Rahim Yar Khan MC
  • Trinda Sawai Khan Town Committee
  • Kot Samaba Town Committee

Following Qanungo Halqas of Rahim Yar Khan;

  • Rahimyarkhan
  • Kot Samba Abadi
  • Bindor

Following Patwar Circles of Trinda Sawai Khan Qanungo Halqa;

  • Sultan Pur
  • Dari Azim Khan
  • Bashiti
  • Kot Samba Patwar Circle of Kot Samba Mohal Qanungo of Rahim Yar Khan Tehsil

Population Statistics of NA-196 Rahim Yar Khan-V

  • Population-509691
  • Male -139127
  • Female-117151
  • Total-256278

Speak Your Mind